Skip to Content

2024 Montgomery County Fair - CARNIVAL RIDE WRISTBAND - Good Any One Single Day Aug. 9-17, 2024


Good for one day only, any single day, August 9-17, 2024

**Excludes AIR RAID**

Ride operation hours:

Opening Fri 8/9: 3 pm - Midnight

Sat 8/10: Noon - Midnight

Sun 8/11 - Thurs 8/15: Noon - 11 pm

Fri 8/16 - Sat 8/17: Noon - Midnight 


***FAIR ADMISSION OR PARKING NOT INCLUDED*** NO REFUNDS

Advanced One-Day Ride Wristbands:

  • Available online only through Thursday, August 8 at 12 midnight for $30.

 

On-site ONLY Carnival One-Day Ride Wristband Prices:

  • OPENING DAY! Friday, August 9 One-day ride wristbands will cost $25.00, from 3 pm to Midnight only. Ride wristbands WILL be placed on wrist at time of purchase. Must be purchased on-site. Absolutely no exceptions.  Ride all rides but Air Raid, sponsored by WJLA – ABC 7.
  • Tuesday, August 13 & Thursday, August 15 – $35.00 when purchased on-site.
  • Saturday, August 10, Sunday, August 11, Friday, August 18 & Saturday, August 19  – $40.00 when purchased on-site.
  • Monday, August 12 & Wednesday, August 14 – Family Day Ride Special - Monday and Wednesday ONLY one-day ride wristbands will cost $25.00 ALL DAY, you may ride until 11pm! Must be purchased at a Carnival Ticket Booth. Ride all rides but Air Raid. Ride wristbands WILL be placed on wrist at time of purchase.  Must be purchased on-site.  Absolutely no exceptions.
 

One-day ride wristbands can only be purchased at the Carnival Fun Tagg Kiosk stations located in the Carnival area of the Fairgrounds, or online. The Air Raid ride is excluded from the ride wristband offer. All wristbands are only good until 11pm^ or midnight* on the day they are purchased. Wristbands are good for all ages.

 

^ 11pm end time on Sunday, August 11 through Thursday, August 15

* midnight end time on Friday, August 9 to Saturday, August 10 and Friday, August 16 to Saturday, August 17

***All prices are subject to change***